Blog Home

Chat LIVE with Spatial Developers

Mon Mar 14, 2011

Topic: CGM Capabilities

Join Spatial developers for a live chat session in which you can ask technical questions about Convergence Geometric Modeler (CGM), Spatial’s new 3D modeler component. CGM developers Brendan Doerstling, Engineering Manager, and Eric Zenk, Sr. Software Engineer, will be ready to answer your questions.

March 30
8am MDT; 10am EDT, 14:00 UTC
Duration: 45 min.

Sign up for an email reminder below.

Tags: